Venture Equipment, LLC

1611 Eastline Road
Searcy, AR 72143
Phone: (501) 268-4206 or 800-443-3566

Monday – Friday 7:30am – 5:00pm
Saturday 7:30am – 12:00pm

 

Sales

Steve Merritt – steve@ventureequipment.net
Mike Hurley – mike@ventureequipment.net
Greg West – greg@ventureequipment.net
Tyler Merritt – tyler@ventureequipment.net

 

Parts

parts@ventureequipment.net
Andre Desautels - andre@ventureequipment.net
Tommy Roberson - tommy@ventureequipment.net

Aaron McCune – aaron@ventureequipment.net

 

Service

Bo Glover – bo@ventureequipment.net 
 

Accounting

Karen Staggs – karen@ventureequipment.net
Stephanie Glover – stephanie@ventureequipment.net